America’s Roofing Company

5523 Dubonnet Dr, Fairfield, OH 45014, USA

About America’s Roofing Company

3.9 / 5

from reviews

    Paul B.
    -
    May 17, 2021

    This company installed ShurFlo gutter guards incorrectly on my home. Although the owner Ken promised to fix the job, he never would return my calls and emails to schedule the work. I finally had to hire another company to rescue the project. Because the original work was done so poorly, the new contractor had to remove all the guards and start the job over. Because of America's Roofing Company's poor workmanship, this job cost me 3 times what it should have. If you hire them you will regret it! They are incompetent.

    Mckenzie Bruce
    -
    May 06, 2021

    We just recently purchased a new home, when the inspection came back we were told we needed a new roof. The sellers offered to pay and redo the roof and hired America’s roofing company. It was supposed to be a complete tear off and to be completely redone. We closed and started moving in. My fiancé got up on the roof and realized there was still soft spots, nail beds sticking out all over, there are pieces of the old roof and nails all over our yard. They didn’t do the chimney. We have contacted the company and we were told to call the contractor who did our roofing job. We have contacted him and he stated he would call us back and give us a date he can come out but it wouldn’t be anytime soon. We have yet to hear anything from him. We have left several messages and now his phone is going straight to voicemail. We don’t want anything done but a redo of our roof. This is our first home and it’s very upsetting to be treated so bad and have a company be so unprofessional. I have contacted the better business Bureau and filed a complaint with them also. The contractor that did our roof is named Kenny. We just want our roof redone the right way so we aren’t a couple months in our new home and having to completely redo a roof that was supposedly already done the right way.

    Mom
    -
    May 06, 2021

    Kenny is unprofessional and will no call no show too many times to count. Rude and won't listen to customer. Wont finish work to the quality it should be done. Lies. Please take your business else where!!!! If I could give 0 stars I would.

    Robert Casey
    -
    June 04, 2020

    American roofing put our roof on so we decided to call them first from a leak in our ceiling coming from the roof. We called and the guy was supposed to come out that Friday which resulted in a no call no show which I understand things happen sometimes. We then called again to resolve the situation which also resulted in a no call no show at 9am until we called because we could NOT wait around all day only to have a call at 1:20 saying he was 30 minutes away. After he finally arrived he told us that we had a broken shingle and water was getting in the house but he couldn’t do anything about it today, took no pictures, and told me we could call if we wanted them to do a $40 fix but the fix would only total $500 at most to fix the ceiling and everything so it was no big deal. Needless to say I will not be recommending them to anyone, nor will I be using them anytime soon.

    gabriella milburn
    -
    January 19, 2020

    Kenny was very helpful in leading us towards our home project goal. He always kept in touch, let us know when him or his crew would be there, and had overall quality work!

    America’s Roofing Company

    Our Address

    5523 Dubonnet Dr, Fairfield, OH 45014, USA

    Your Home Service Business Could Advertise Here!

    Read More

    Your Business Could Run Ads Here!

    Read More

    Ads Title

    See Your Business Here!

    For more information on our listings, advertising, coupons, and mailers, please contact us today!